Now Playing Week 10

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Alright..Alright..Alrightt.. Finally, it went down to the 10th Week of Now Playing! To my next entry I will be posting my current favorite ones! So the 1st entry will be from the coolest man on earth! Mac Demarco!

Image Source

This Canadian Singer Songwriter had caught me in just blink of an eye with his own version of music taste, simply calling it Jizz Jazz, Blue Wave and Slack Rock had definitely set the tune vigorously elegant and irresistible. Whatever sorts of music his into must be reservoir. Self production album really put him up over the moon and luxuriously pleasuring for every human ears!

The song called 'Freaking Out The Neighborhood' were really captivated my visions. How on earth he could think those arrangements with some magnificent riff guitars. The voice could make be your lullaby company and will led you comfort through deep hibernation.

I will put the lyrics and you may start to sing along! Start Freaking Out The Neigborhood!!

1st Verse
Sorry, mama
There are times I get carried away
Please, don't worry
Next time I'm home, I'll still be the same

Chorus
And I know it's no fun
When your first son
Gets up to no good
Starts freaking out the neighborhood

2nd Verse
Really, I'm fine
Never been better, got no job on the line
Sincerely, don't worry
Same old boy that you hoped you would find

Chorus
And I know it's no fun
When your first son
Gets up to no good
Starts freaking out the neighborhood

DQmVdxQm8hAxKTYHUF8meAvuWyfWQCSy6MZuCRFNi8TtNym.gif

Sort:  

mac demarco makes pretty cool music

Indefinitely!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75