Now Playing Week 14

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

It's a huge goal of mine to see Esmé Patterson play a show. @louie-jr introduced me to her before a show I did, and I ended up using a song of hers during a key moment. She's magical.

Sort:  

You are right Teva she's impressive. I'm very glad of your entry as it gives me an unknown gem to me, many thanks!

Have a nice new week ;)

aw yeah! She rocks! that session kills too

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Esmé Patterson
Audiotree Live Session

Holy crap!!!! This chick is awesome!!! Thank you for sharing! I will now be turning all of my friends onto this song!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67756.28
ETH 3792.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65