now playing

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Currently listening to this and similar tunes while mucking around with and reviewing photos of mine.

Posting this just reminded me how music can easily and effectively mark your memories and how you recall different things or events. Was working on my next post after this one and the playlist came to this song and I instantly took notice and enjoyed it. From now on the images I was mucking about with will be associated with this new song that won me over in the moment.
Admittedly odd images to have associated with that song.
Its the woman's voice that drops in to accompany the banjo on a soft journey into her story that grabbed me.

Just came across this song tonight and felt like sharing, here's the performer's website to learn more about them:
http://thewildreedsmusic.com/

Sort:  

This seems like a relatively easy banjo strum to learn. I like her hair that length. Do you like short hair or long hair on women?

Honestly I will have to cheat and fo halfway; shoulder length, dark hair going from wavey to curly at the ends.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72