Now Playing: Week 32 (Joe Satriani "Flying In A Blue Dream")

in #nowplaying6 years ago

"Flying In A Blue Dream"

I listened to this song for the first time five years ago, when I was traveling in a car with a friend towards my home. Since that day, it is part of my personal soundtrack.

At this moment I am listening this version, while I study mechanics of solids for the University

Flying In a Blue Dream
Joe Satriani's studio album
Publication October 1, 1989
Genre (s) Instrumental Rock


And this is the original version, simply perfection in its sound.

All the songs of the album were written and arranged by Satriani and in the production has the support of John Cuniberti.

I always feel like Im flying when closing my eyes and listening to this.

image.png

Source

follow @nowplaying-music !

shaularosa.png

Sort:  

I can see why you feel like flying! Joe Satriani is super talented and knows how to jam. Good pick :)

Simply Amazing! Never get tired of listening this. One of his best songs <3

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

thank you!!!

Adding Me Too to the weekly playlist

tienes buenos gustos musicales! :D

GRAAACIAASS IGUAL QUE TUU!!! eso si es música en comparación al scooby doo pa pa jajajjajaj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66