Now Playing Week 5 - Should I Stay or Should I Go - Kylie Minogue accompanied by Jools Holland

in #nowplaying6 years ago

I've been listening to a lot of Jools Holland lately. He started out playing keyboards with Squeeze, had a successful solo career including many great collaborations, and hosted "Late Night with Jools Holland" - a very cool show highlighting a number of acts in each episode. In my Nowplaying pick this week I'm choosing this great combo of Kylie Minogue's vocals and Jool's great piano playing this Clash cover.

Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Thanks for a unique and excellent version of a true classic. I'd never heard (of) this version. I loved the original, and I love this.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!


UserRankPostsVotes
popsoz1973

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88