Now Playing week #16 - 10CC - I'm not in love

in #nowplaying6 years ago

One of my favorite groups, 10cc recorded this classic I'm Not in Love circa 1975. They pushed the envelope on the audio technology of the times utilizing complex multitrack recording. Here's the band talking about how they made this great song. I hope you appreciate their efforts and enjoy the song.

Sort:  

wow amazing man.. i wish i born that time to feel it how amazing all the bands during that 70's 80's era .. thanks for sharing later i try to listen others track from them 🤘

good track!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

10cc
I'm not in love

Adding I'm Not In Love to the weekly playlist

Try to listen to this album - The first side is a rock opera - pretty amazing. The stereo separation is very cool! I'm not In Love is on side 2.10cc_soundtrack.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60