Now Playing Week 29 : Iron Lion Zion

in #nowplaying6 years ago


Hola amigos, hoy les traigo un tema que esta ultima semana lo he escuchado
bastante, lleva por nombre "Iron Lion Zion", es una canción de nada mas y
nada mas el máximo exponente del reggae, "Bob Marley". La verdad me gusta mucho
sus temas y en particular esto que muestro en el vídeo.
.

.--LETRA--.
I am on the rock and then I check a stock
I have to run like a fugitive to save the life I live
I'm gonna be Iron like a Lion in Zion
I'm gonna be Iron like a Lion in Zion
Iron Lion Zion
I'm on the run but I ain't got no gun
See they want to be the star
So they fighting tribal war
And they saying Iron like a Lion in Zion
Iron like a Lion in Zion
Iron Lion Zion
I'm on the rock (running and you running)
I take a stock (running like a fugitive)
I had to run like a fugitive just to save the life I live
I'm gonna be Iron like a Lion in Zion
I'm gonna be Iron like a Lion in Zion
Iron Lion Zion, Iron Lion Zion, Iron Lion Zion
Iron like a Lion in Zion, Iron like a lion in Zion
Iron like a Lion in Zion, (Iron Lion Zion) Iron like a Lion in Zion
(Running like a fugitive) Iron like a Lion in Zion (Iron Lion Zion), Iron like a Lion in Zion.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

bob marley
iron lion zion

Adding Iron Lion Zion to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13