Now Playing Week 4

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Right guys, so I'm joining #nowplaying Week 4, because A) awesome musicians deserve recognition and B) I love to discover great new music.

I want to introduce to you a new and upcoming musician from East London whose debut album I've been absolutely hooked on lately: Charlie Cunningham. He combines beautiful, partly Flamenco inspired guitar playing with mesmerising, powerful vocals. If you're into acoustic singer/songwriters with a melancholic twist and rather deep lyrics, you're gonna love this!

I stumbled upon one of Charlie's more upbeat songs 'Sigh' a while ago in a Spotify playlist and after listening to his album 'Lines' a couple times I had to purchase it straight away! My favourite song off the album is 'Minimum' - if you liked 'Lights off', go check it out! :)

Lisa x

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!


UserRankPostsVotes
nomadrituals2322

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14