Now Playing Week 42 - Soundtracks

in #nowplaying6 years ago

We all love music, in my case the seventh art is another of my hobbies and many times the musical themes I add to my playlist are part of the soundtrack of a movie ...

There are many films that have great themes that I like, here I share the ones that I can not stop listening!

1.png

This subject is a little old but I still can not overcome haha ... since I heard it when I was watching the films "Unforgettable" was anchored to my playlist. It's a song by Sia (one of my favorite singers) and is part of her 2016 album "This is Acting", I'm sure you'll love it!

The movie "Wonder Woman" had a lot of publicity so you must have listened to her promotional song "To Be Human". is the only song in the films that is not instrumental. Sia and Labrinth do it again when they release this great song... listen to it and you'll notice!

Lyrically, the song expresses a love that can conquer all odds.

I have to tell you that I LOVE this song! I certainly do not tire of listening to it, is an interpretation of Liam Payne and Rita Ora for the soundtrack of the film "Fifty Shades Freed" and will be part of the second album of Rita entitled "Phoenix".

The music has fused perfectly with the cinema and the proof of it are all these themes, the soundtracks are the ingredient that every good movie has in its composition, an exceptional way to bring emotion to the scenes.

These tracks are great and very catchy, they will be part of your playlist!

Share your favorite music and start participating with @nowplaying-music

Nowplaying Week 42 --- by @nowplaying-music

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Congratulations @mundarainale! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21