Now Playing Week 35 - Songs I Am Listening To Today

in #nowplaying6 years ago

This is the song I'm playing today. I love this song, it has not bored me since I first heard it. Here's an example of what I'm listening to today.



"One Last Breath" is a single by the band Creed, from their 2001 album Weathered. It reached number 6 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart, number 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 Airplay and Mainstream Rock charts, as well as number 4 on the Billboard Pop Songs chart, and number 2 on the Adult Top 40 chart. Worldwide, the song peaked at number 43 in Australia, number 29 in New Zealand, number 15 on Canada's MuchMusic chart, and number 12 in Brazil. In Europe, the song is managed to reach number 89 in Germany, and in the UK (where the song was released as a double A-side with "Bullets"), the single peaked at number 47.(Wikipedia)

image
Image source


Now Playing is a way to share what you hear this week with others. To learn about the rules and start finding new music, follow @nowplaying-music


Nowplaying-week-35 --- by @nowplaying-music


image
Image source


Follow me @miaapado05

Sort:  

I also really like this song.

Thank you for visiting my blog and thank you for the comments my post.

Congratulations @miaapado05! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71