Now Playing Week 34 - Songs I Am Listening To Today

in #nowplaying6 years ago

This is the song I'm playing today. I love this song, it has not bored me since I first heard it. Here's an example of what I'm listening to today. Hope you enjoy...!!!



"Wonderwall" is a song by British rock band Oasis, written by the band's lead guitarist and main songwriter Noel Gallagher. This song was produced by Owen Morris and Gallagher for their second album (What's the Story) Morning Glory? (1995). According to Gallagher, "Wonderwall" describes "imaginary friends who will come and save you from yourself".(Wikipedia)

image
Source image</center

Now Playing is a way to share what you hear this week with others. To learn about the rules and start finding new music, follow @nowplaying-music


Nowplaying-week-34 --- by @nowplaying-music


image
Source image


Follow me @miaapado

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Oasis

Wonderwall

Adding Wonderwall - Remastered to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10