You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 35 - How To Steal (Not Borrow) Music And Make It Your Own

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

I was 13 when that album came out and used to listen to it all day every day, so much that my parents were concerned and wondered why I wouldn't listen to any other albums at the time. Literally listened to it for 6-8 hours a day. In fact, it's the album that inspired me to become a songwriter.

One of the best shows I have ever seen was Stevie Wonder in New York at the Apollo Theater in 2012

Sort:  

I’m gonna go get that on vinyl! I have Musiquarium - I need this one! 😊✌🏾

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got to have this one for sure. Just listened to it again after all those years and it's still awesome today. One of my favorite artists for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54