Now Playing Week 18

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Wow it's week 18 here and I've got a GREAT tune to share with you all!

Hey Rosetta

This band has been one of my biggest inspirations since my best bud in college exposed me to their music. Since then, whenever I need something, I turn to this band. This music video is also incredibly well made and this is one of my favorite songs from one of my favorite records. I hope you enjoy it too!

"Yer Spring"

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Hey Rosetta
Yer Spring

Adding Yer Spring to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68