NOW PLAYING WEEK 25

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Now Playing Week 25
Beastie Boys - Ch-Check It Out

Here is my pick for #nowplaying week 25. It is a song by Beastie Boys called "Ch-Check It Out". Enjoy everyone.

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

This song randomly popped into my head a few days ago which it does pretty much anytime I hear someone or myself say "check it out" haha. I've never seen this video before and it's definitely a really cool performance, thanks for putting me onto it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95