Sort:  

I could not get it as well. O'well How are things going intspekt?

Ah well, yeah, I think it might not be available outside the US. It plays fine for me.

Things are going well. I come back around to check new posts and replies when I can. Hope things are going well for you too. :)

Same issue here in Spain... but managed to play it using Spotify so all is ok.

Thanks for your sharing, unknown for me, will give it a listening .

Steem on! :)

Cool. Thanks for listening! It's a good song. I looked at your blog. You have nice musical taste.

I've been listening to her and she's cool, saved to my list. Many thanks for your sharing 😊

No problem. Glad you liked her. She is pretty cool.

Won't seem to work. :-[

Weird. Maybe it's not available in your country.

I'll hit the play button and it will, say "This video is not available." Usually, if it is a region thing, it mentions it in the YouTube notification. Aw well, weird.

Yeah, that was odd to me too. It usually does say the reason why. Oh well. I can't tell who it'll play for. I just know whether it works for me.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17