NOW PLAYING WEEK #11 - SECOND

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians...! How are you people..?? I hope it's pink in colour. I've been busy doing my college's projects and stress management . It's a tough week for us here.

This week, I'm going to share with my #nowplaying for the week 11..! It's the music I've been playing all the times..!

TADAAAAA...!

KYGO ft LABRINTH - FRAGILE

It really made me want to sing as loud as I can..! 😂😂 So, I think it's good to share for you all...! I've shared it to my colleagues. Some they like, some didn't. But, it depends on their own preferences. I'll share the song's lyrics and it's video.

LYRIC

https://www.google.com/amp/s/genius.com/amp/Kygo-fragile-lyrics

Video's source : youtube.com

I hope you enjoyy..!

Sort:  

You're welcome...! 😄😄 Looking forward to next post. 😂😂

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Ooo really nice electric guitar and really soothing, reminds me of going on a chill roadtrip.... Thanks for sharing this. I hope that you can share more about why you like this song, maybe what the lyrics mean to you, and is this the sort of song genre you always listen to?

Excited to see more of your posts.

Hi..! 😄

Actually it's more to the lyrics and the way the music was presented in this song..! It's so matching and yes..! It feels chills and cool at the same time..! By the way, thanks for visiting..! 😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79