Now Playing Week 3 - The Intermission Project

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Wagwan guys,

As much as I love to find new music out, I really enjoy the line of musicians presented on Mahogany Session. The amoung of videos made of an acoustic breath, are so fresh and cool for me. You know, with too many synths and effects nowaday, it's very light to take a clean sound, organic, and a voice leading the melodic line over simple chords or some accompaniment.

This time I took a sound with a band I didn't listen to before, and I want you to share great music. Hope y'all enjoy!


- The Intermission Project -







Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Great song. Follow my profile.

Alright, I'll check it out. Greetings!

Wow these guys are great, they must be fairly small or new cause I can't find an album or a profile on spotify. Really dig this!

wow great band. Thanks! Following you :)

Te sigo brou sj represent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50