Now Playing: Week 59 | Phoenix-Lisztomania

in #nowplaying5 years ago (edited)

Alter ego: What about your weekend?

Me: Not much fun.

Alter ego: Uh, that sounds like you tasted bug candies for the first time.

Me: Just close, but, why are you even asking me this if you are me? What I experience, you should do, too. I'm a little down.

Alter ego: Not really and no more, boy. As you are the one who moves this body and me the quite-mental guy, you are the one able to feel, experience, shout, smile or cry, or everything at the same time, and not me, or am I? Anyway, I'm worried about you.

Me: Are you pulling my leg? I don't know, this seems tricky. You're planning how to make me text the wrong person or read a nonsense theory, again, till the point it's too late to sleep and so early to wake up. That is it?

Alter ego: Not at all. C'mon, bae. Party hearty.. you remember?

Me: No parties around today.

Alter ego: No, I've been looking for something else..

Me: Can't think clearly today, stop it.

Alter ego: Think less but see it grow

Me: Uh?

Alter ego: Like a riot like a riot oh

Me: My hearbeat is..

Alter ego: Y E S.

Me: A Lisztomania!


Dialogue created thanks to one of my favorite bands ever. Enjoy guys!

Sort:  

one of my favorite bands!!!

Yes, they are wonderful musicians!

Love the dialog you made dude, really amazing. quite funny to read while listening your entry. What to say about the band that wouldn't sound weird?

Thanks so much!

Thank you. I've got a lot of fun from these entries weekly since the first time.

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50