Now Playing Week 9 - Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now

in #nowplaying7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemian, it's gonna be my 2nd week entry for #nowplaying post.

For this week, I will share one of my favourite classic band called The Smith, with one of their hit song "Heavens Knows I'm Miserable Now". I used to listen the song in my mid 20's, playing the song in my earphone while riding bus to work and back home. The song is so relaxing and really love the lyric and it suit my life on that particular time.

In my life
"Why do I give valuable time
To people who don't care if I live or die?

Two lovers entwined pass me by
And heaven knows I'm miserable now

I was looking for a job, and then I found a job
And heaven knows I'm miserable now."

Hope you guys enjoy the song as I do. Cheers.

Sort:  

This is my go to sad-girl song <3 Excellent choice.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I enjoyed the song as well. It has a beautiful rhythm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56