Now Playing Week 8 : "Passenger - Fear of Fear"

in #nowplaying7 years ago

PASSENGER : "FEAR OF FEAR"
This is my first time joining Now Playing post by @nowplaying-music, I think it's a interesting sharing-platform amongs music lover.

So, for this week, I will be listening Fear of Fear by Passenger which taken from their 2015 released album called 'The boy who cried wolf'. This album has been my playlist in my car especially for a long distance drive, because of the soothing guitar pluck and meaningful lyric, not mentioning his amazing voice.

You guys should check it out too. 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58