Rumi poetry in Music Form!!!(Now Playing Week 9)

in #nowplaying6 years ago

I remember about the first time I heard Trevor Hall's music, it had a certain quality to it that I could not put my fingers on. Since then it has been quite a journey with this brother, he has put out so many good albums it's unreal. Every album has it's anthems of course but rarely do I ever press skip.

His use of lyrics to describe otherwise intangible ideas has an effect similar to old mystic poetry from India. Trevor has spent much time in Indian absorbing the culture. His music is unlike any I have discovered and as time goes on I am sure we will never be disappointed by what he has to share.

Today I am sharing a few of songs from his newest release a 3 part independent album!!
Support Independent Artist!!

"Arrows"


"Fruitful Darkness"


"What I Know"

Sort:  

I am so thankful you turned me on to Trevor Hall, he really is an amazing Soul with deep wisdom and Healing he shares through his mystical tunes.
THank you for sharing his new tunes! I will resteem :)

Really cool stuff! Thank you for sharing!

Totally agree this is way cool!

Thanks for always upvoting and giving feedback!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16