RIP Joseph Isreal Your Music Will Change the World (Now Playing Week 10)

in #nowplaying6 years ago

I found out this morning that this dear brother that I have known and followed for years now has passed on from a battle with cancer. It amazes me that he was taken by cancer cause he was one of the healthiest individuals I had known always sharing about really good eating habits, making smoothies, promoting superfoods! There is something epically auspiscious about him passing. I believe his music has had an impact on the world that will grow further due to his death( similar to Bob Marley).

Give thanks for this brothers life and music!!!

"Gone Are The Days"

"Solution"

Sort:  

may he rest in Eternal Peace & Light
thank you for sharing these magical tunes
Resteemed !!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56