Now Playing Week 5 lift you up!!

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

This is a sweet tune by one of my favorite So Cal band Soul Majestic. The first time I met these guys was a a festival called Caliroots. They drove up in there RV with huge smiles on there faces and greeted me with open arms. We jammed and sang throughout the festival, making it one of the most memorable music festival experiences I've had!!

Hope you all enjoy this tune!!

Sort:  

Pretty fun. I actually listened to the whole song. What'd you record that on? sound quality is better than I expected. Lead guitar is great.

Not sure, it wasn't me that recorded it. I have been listening to it for months though and it has become a household anthem!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!


UserRankPostsVotes
enolderman7312

This is not accurate?

I am very much a work in progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90