A Musician Worth Checking Out!! (Now Playing Week 6)

in #nowplaying6 years ago

The first night I met this brother and saw him play he blew my mind!! He was an amazing musician, one song he was up there playing the sax then in a instant he is playing flute and singing back up vocals. That was enough to get me intrigued in this brothers music. The next day I awoke and immediately remembered Colin and had to look him up to see if he has some of his own music!!! I found it and he is amazing!! A couple weeks ago I put together a concert with a few songwriters and Colin happen to be a friend of one of the main musicians and offered his set time for Colin. It was moving this brother has a gift that makes me feel at home!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Awesome submission this week! His voice is very soulful and amazing. The video is pretty cool as well. Thank you for sharing!!!

Glad you like it, thanks for tuning in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67