You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Playing Week 48 | Yo y mis tres perros realengos!!

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Brutal monsters of the universe! , how wonderful post @por500bolos I've enjoyed a lot the story but was and amazing watching.
Thanks for bringing them back to us.
My best wishes for your recovering :)
Have a great weekend

Sort:  

Thank you brother!! :)

As always, very glad you've found these tunes of your complete pleasure my dear friend. Yeah! that's the idea. Bring them back to you! Being me already a true exponent and a walking relic of that magical era. I have no choice but try to stir and scramble the musical memories in your heads from time to time. I hope I'm doing this well. };)

Yeah buddy, until now the recovering is going pretty well. :)

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41