You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now playing week 42: psychedelic electronic composition called ‘bix spiderbite’ by jazzresin

in #nowplaying6 years ago

How cool was that of street playing!

Your theme quite immersive, I'm not too good describing music in english so will hold on your words.

Thanks so much for sharing these gems @jazzresin, really appreciated.

Hugs

Sort:  

Thanx! I miss it. The life the street. Im holed up in a small town i moved here wth a woman. She was just using me, now i am qute stranded. Need to use the section 8 to get up out of here and back to some semblence of civilization. Ive always had difficulties knowing where to live. I know i dont need to be here. Sigh.

Hope you'r able to soon recover your stability. Those women! I'm divorced so could talk for hours but I prefer to look ahead and live, past times weren't always better so I don't stick to It.
My best wishes for you 😉

I hear that. Holding anger is letting that person exist rent free in your mind.

Throwing the upvote for the post on this comment due to the 7 day thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44