Now Playing Week 66 ~ My playlist #1 ~ Drums

in #nowplaying5 years ago

Today I wanted to do something different
so I decided to share a playlist in which I put my preferences to practice drums.
It became a large one by now though 🤣
Hope you’ll give it a try.
My best wishes and hugs.

~ Drums ~



Spotify list. Click on the image to play.

Source: Spotify


For those who do prefer YouTube :
YouTube list. Click on the image to play.

Source: YouTube


Join the fun, click the image below...

Logo courtesy of @mrgodby
If you want to take more fun, join the #googlyeyes fever, take part!

👀 GooglyEyes 👀

Sort:  

but but but.... where are the #googlyeyes @drakernoise...

you had me looking all over the post all confused looking for those eyes!

This crazy rainy week I had no time to make it. However there was my “Cher” entry pending... I It was only to promote the tag a bit. Hope I can manage to find my googlies these days.
Thank you for coming and your support
Hugs

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59