Now Playing Week 65 (Smile) ~ Googlyeyes 3nd Entry (Googlyeyed tablet)

in #nowplaying5 years ago

A mix between music and fantasy : My two favourite tags both #nowplaying and #googlyeyes ... give them a try!


I’ve recently followed the advice of a peculiar but lovely artist and steemian, @jazzresin.
It’s worth listenning to his stuff with love and patience cos it’s such a subtile musician.


Didn’t I already tell you that I can’t look the world the same way I used to? ...


It’s been a great experience to play with the iPad, such a great tool for musicians... I think she’s also enjoying the experience as she shines more as the photo cast goes on.



My #nowplaying entry will Lead us to a nice group I’ve found these days thinking about smiling during the hard times ...

~ Smile ~


City girl


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

it's like a life-sized emoji :D

great tune with a cute vid... i feel so uplifted now.

It’s just that, it’s been some days till it came to my mind... thanks for coming 😃

Great combination ;-)

I didn't test if It has already been posted, hope It hasn't.
Anyway It was quite funny to buil it up 😅
Thanks for coming and your support.
Cheers

I was thinking about the design of the iPad and the speakers :-D

😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65