Now Playing Week 61 ~ Googlyeyes First Entry

in #nowplaying5 years ago (edited)

A mix between music and fantasy : My two favourite tags both #nowplaying and #googlyeyes.

I couldn't miss my weekly contribution to #nowplaying project but it's been a lot of time that I'm thinking of putting my bit to the @googlyeyes awesome project too, so there it goes


I had the pics on my phone after shooting on my way to our miserable local where we practice and make jams. I was walking by the backyard while thinking of my recent listenings and there it was that lemon tree and that guy staring at me... uh! what a cheeky dude that "lemon head"!


o yes, got it! , I have two birds in a shot, my entry for #nowplaying weekly list and a pic for my first entry ever with the #googlyeyes tag.
When I was about to go I suddenly discovered two other guys staring at me so I had to shot them too .........:P



And what else would I choose for my #nowplaying entry but ... these guys whose music direction I've never been able to understand

~ Lemon Heads ~




Join the fun, click the image below...

Logo courtesy of @mrgodby

Sort:  

@drakernoise :D I'm stoked to finally see you with some #GooglyEyes :D

Awesome! Some nice googlies and a banging grungy stoner rock show. Loved it!

When life gives you lemons... right?!

Absolutely ríght! ... we can only follow our dreams.
Sorry for my delayed reply but these days I’m really piled up.
Thank so much for visiting me 😊
Hugs

hehehe... talking about late replies... here's mine :P

Haha 😆

Thank you for making me smile today! 😊

Thanks for coming...cheers. 👀

Hah this is an awesome entry @drakernoise! Great googlies and great tunes!

😂
👀 Thanks for coming ! 👀

I do not understand the music, but I like the "eyes" ;-)

Nice! , thanks for your visit.
Cheers

It's my pleasure ;-)

It's very funny 😂 it's always a pleasure to read your articles. Receives a warm greeting

Posted using Partiko Android

The googly eyes are excellent! 😂

.....👀
Haha, thanks for stopping by!
Hugs

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66