Now Playing Week 15 ~ Yiruma ( 이루마 )

in #nowplaying6 years ago

~ Yiruma ( 이루마 ) ~

River Flows in You

Spotify link and image


Wish you all a great weekend ;)



Join the fun, click on the image below...

Sort:  

This is my favourite piano piece and Yiruma is my favourite composer. Great choice. c:

Thank you so much for coming, yeah Yiruma he's amazing. This pice is one of those I'm practicing these days. I'm glad he likes you too, have fun, enjoy your weekend ;)

Thank you for the nice music. I listened with great pleasure. I wish you a nice weekend :)

Thank you Marina, wish you a lovely one too.

I'm too busy today, I'll be on your posts tomorrow ;)

Thank you Gillian :)

Hope I'll have some free time tomorrow so I can take a look on those lost posts...

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82