NOW PLAYING WEEK 23: ARCTIC MONKEYS - CORNERSTONE

in #nowplaying6 years ago

NOW PLAYING WEEK 23: ARCTIC MONKEYS – CORNERSTONE

Arctic Monkeys back in Humbug era
Greeting fellow music lovers and welcome to another great week of #nowplaying. For this week 23 fellow music lovers, I am going to share with you all a song by a band that have a very strong influence in me whenever I want to write a song. We don’t need any proper introduction for this band, the band name is none other than the Arctic Monkeys and their song called Cornerstone.

Arctic Monkeys - Cornerstone

The lyrics in this song is absolutely beautiful for me, the way Alex wrote the lyrics really makes me want to improve in my writing skills. Their song, Cornerstone was taken from their third album called Humbug and the song was released as their second single on 16th of November 2009. Now, I won’t be wasting any more of your time, here is the song and you guys might want to look for the lyrics and sing along with the song. Till then fellow music lovers, until my next entry, adios!!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43