NOW PLAYING WEEK 16: EAGLES OF DEATH METAL

in #nowplaying6 years ago

NOW PLAYING WEEK 16: EAGLES OF DEATH METAL – I WANT YOU SO HARD


Eagles of Death Metal
Hello fellow music lovers! Here we go again, another week of #nowplaying and for week 16, I’m going to share with you all a song by Eagles of Death Metal called “I Want You So Hard”. Well it’s Monday here in Kota Kinabalu and what other way to ease the Monday blues away is by listening to some rock and roll tunes.
EODM Live
Eagles of Death Metal or EODM is an American rock band from California and were formed way back in 1998. The band was founded by Jesse Hughes and Josh Homme. Jesse Hughes is the band front man playing guitar and also the band vocalist while Josh Homme is the band drummer. Josh Homme is also known as the front man for Queens of the Stone Age.
EODM Death by Sexy album
The song “I Want You So Hard” is the band first single coming from their second studio album called Death By Sexy. You guys can check out the music video below where you can see few cameos from Jack Black and the Foo Fighters front man himself, Dave Grohl. Till then fellow music lovers, enjoy and rock and roll!!


Sort:  

Sounds like you are listening to some awesome tunes this week!!! I really like Queens of the Stone Age, but I never stumbled across this band until now. Thanks for sharing!

hey @sallyswitchblade, glad you like the song! Woooww.. didn't expect to find someone who is also interested in QOTSA beside myself and my mates. Have you listen to their new tracks? Freaking awesome!!

Steemit surprises me every day! One week for now playing, I posted The Descendants and was surprised at how many fellow Steemians know who they were! I have not heard anything since before the Them Crooked Vultures project... so if there is new QOTSA out there, I need to get on that!!

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Eagles of Death Metal
I Want You So Hard

Adding I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News) to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68