Now Playing Week 11 - Home

in #nowplaying6 years ago

I watched Ferdinand with daddy and mommy during the holidays some time ago, but all of a sudden I remembered this movie during lunch. I'm getting daddy to download this movie so hopefully we can watch it together tonight as there's no school tomorrow!

To be honest, I wasn't really keen on watching this movie but daddy sort of 'forced' me to watch it. In the end I sat and watched through the whole movie while daddy was the one that fell asleep halfway through the movie.😒 I think Ferdinand was really strong but soft on the inside because he loved flowers. I find that he's really funny yet loving as well too. The story had a happy ending. 😃

Mommy told me there's another song with the same name that she always sing during wedding banquets, but I like this one that's sung by Nick Jonas. This song is very meaningful. It reminds us that we have a safe place called 'home'. A place full of love. A place where we belong. A place where we can be who we are. This song also encourages us to be ourselves and not try to fit in. Hope you enjoy this song too!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73