Now Playing Week 19 : I MISS YOU

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Now Playing Week 19 : Incubus "I Miss You"



Image source

last night I went to an acoustic session in Sepanggar and one of the performer sang Incubus "Drive". I love that song but I was hoping he would sang "I Miss You" instead. Who doesn't know Incubus? They are an American Rock band. Every time talking about this band, I remembered my brother sitting in front of the television, rewinding tapes and copying the chords. So I ended up listening to the song over and over again. This song is one of my favorites from all of Incubus' songs. Enjoy the music!


Sort:  

Get Free Upvote for 30 days EXCLUSIVE

Reach more attention and get more organic upvotes.
Just visit our site to get the full information about our service and our free offers at: CLICK HERE FOR VISIT SITE

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

incubus
i miss you

Adding I Miss You to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84