Now Playing Week 19 : ANTHONY GREEN

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Anthony Green - "She Loves Me So"



Image source

Here's another one for week 19! This song is stuck in my head and I might as well share it to all of you. It's an old tune. I heard it around 2009 or 2010. Can't recall. Recently I have a discussion of Anthony Green with my boyfriend. He loves him when he's in Saosin and Circa Survive, but he never heard any of his solo stuff. So this came out and I've been falling in love with this song again. Anthony has been in many bands in his life. It's nothing weird about it because we could never expect a musician creative journey. What I love about him is his high range vocal. The song "She Loves Me So" was released back on 2008 in his solo album, Avalon. Enjoy the music!


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41