Now Playing Week 16 : The Features

in #nowplaying6 years ago

The Features "Lions"



Image source



Hello again! It's another new week and another new playlist! So for this week, I'm choosing The Features as my now playing. The Features is an American indie rock band from Sparta, Tennessee, United States. This is an old song. I first heard them when I first got an apple product, which was the Ipod Touch. I played the music game, Tap Tap Revenge. I stumbled upon this song on a level and instantly fell in love. So to be exact, I listened to this song back in 2008. I was cleaning up this morning when I saw a piece of paper that reminds me of this song. So I quickly get on the youtube and search for this song.



Tap Tap Revenge



I love how catchy the song is. Instead of using crazy riffs, they sing in unison in exchanged of the riffs. Check out the song below and let me know what you think.


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

The Features
Lions

Adding Lions to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66