Now Playing Week 14 "Kaleo"

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Kaleo's "Can't Go On Without You"


Image source



After so long taking a rest from making now playing entries, here's my nowplaying week 14 entry. I chose Kaleo! I came across their video and it reminds me how good their song was. For you who don't know who they are, Kaleo is an Icelandic band from Mosfellsbær, formed in 2012. They are blues rock band consists of JJ Julius Son, who is the lead vocalist and guitarist. The drummer is David Antonsson. The bassist is Danie Kristjansson and their lead guitarist is Rubin Pollock. I love JJ's deep vocal. With a pinch of folk and blues, their music is rocking my eardrums! hahaha.. I chose the acoustic version of this song to show you that one simple song, when sung with feelings can leave a deep mark in our hearts. How can you not fall in love with this song. The solos at the middle is so perfect and suit the song perfectly.


Here's the song! Enjoy~


Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Kaleo
Can't Go On Without You

Adding I Can't Go On Without You to the weekly playlist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43