Now Playing Week 42 - Songs that activate your day.!

in #nowplaying6 years ago

For my first post in #NowPlaying, I show you these three songs that inspire me in these last days. Songs that you will like as much for their lyrics as for their rhythm... I assure you that after you listen to them you won't be able to leave them out of your playlist. Without further ado, enjoy!

Separador8.png

James Blunt - Bartender

JB_website_ogimage.jpg

This song by 44 year old British singer-songwriter James Blunt entertains me with its rhythm as well as its catchy rhythm makes me sing it all the time. Released on March 10, 2017, in his album The Afterlove is a song to redeem those mistakes and tell that person that you love so much how much you want to fall in love with him again!

Jonas Blue - I See Love (Featuring Joe Jonas)

verv.jpg

Coming directly from the film Hotel Transilvania 3, this track by DJ Jonas Blue will make you dance to the rhythm of Dracula and his friends. This song is super recommended and has the collaboration of Joe Jonas. I ask you, will it be that we will get love in the middle of the ocean?

Maroon 5 - Girls Like You ft. Cardi B

maroon-5.jpg

Finally, for this week #42 I leave you with this song from Maroon 5, once again Adam Levine's band catches us with the simplicity of its lyrics, as well as a video that highlights the woman from her most beautiful simplicity. Enjoy her video, dedíca her lyrics because I love this song, because there is no woman as beautiful as you.<3

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!
If you would like your song added to the weekly spotify playlist, reply to this comment in the following format:

Artist
Song

If you have multiple songs, make multiple replies to this comment

Hi welcome :)

Love people sharing their listenings, thanks so much for your contrib.

Steem on!

so thanks.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63