NOW PLAYING WEEK 11:

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Greetings steemians! It's been long since I last posted my NOW PLAYING music. For today,my first entry, I'll be choosing song title Gimme Some Love by Me Gusta!!, a local band in my place. My place which I mentioned is in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. For your information, those that didn't know Sabah, It is on an island called Borneo Island, with Sarawak to the southwest of the island. Sabah is Malaysia's states.

For more information about Sabah, please refer to this link.



Original line-up from 2011

Okay, let's talk about Me Gusta!! Me Gusta is an Indie Alternative Rock, with a bit of sub-genres as well. They were formed in 2011, starting as a 3 piece band. @v1tko and @darryljonesjr is the founder of the band, playing drums, vocals, and lead guitarist and lead vocal respectively, while me playing as a bassist.



latest picture of current line-ups



Right now, the current line up has changed. If you're interested in to know more about Me Gusta, you can just click this link.*






This song is an addictive love, a person who falls in love and cannot resist the temptation of the fallin' in love feelings. The music, the melody, the beats, describes what's inside of the mind and heart. Listening to this song, it gave me the adrenaline to dance to the beats and gives freedom to how I express my love feeling.

Below is the video:

Note: I apologize for the quality of the video. For a more clearer and audible sound, kindly click this Link

Thank you @nowplaying and have a nice day! Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

ni 6 jam yg laluu laa sa mau post skgg

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68