NOW PLAYING WEEK 10:

in #nowplaying6 years ago

Greetings, steemians! So, my first entry song for week 10 is By The Way-RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS

Back in 2002, when this song was first released and played on MTV, I was hookep up straight away listening to this song. I never listened to any RHCP song before, but after listening to By The Way, this band has something different to their music,the uniqueness, catchy beats, the melodic rhythm, doo-woop kind of song.

That's when I started to follow and listen to any other Red Hot Chili Peppers' songs.

Credit to John Fusciante for making most of the album melodies and guitar arrangements and progressions, as well as bass line for RHCP.


SOURCE


Quick info:*

Red Hot Chili Peppers is an American Funk Rock band, consisting of elements of genre such as Funk, Rock, Psychedelic rock. Formed in Los Angeles in 1983, their current line-up is Anthony Kiedes, Chad Smith, Flea, Josh Klinghoffer.




Below is the official video of the song:


Thank you @nowplaying-music for this.

That's it for the first entry song of Week 10.Thanks! Keep steeming!

Sort:  

By The Way is my favorite RHCP album by far. This song is awesome.

yeah. me too. thats when I started to search for their other songs as well. By the way is an introduction to me for their other awesome songs. hehe

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

increible..!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55