Now Playing Week 9 :

in #nowplaying6 years ago (edited)

Hello there, my first entry song for week 9 is All My Life by the amazing and one of the greatest alternative rock band of all time, Foo fucking Fighters! Mind my word, haha.

This band has a great influence in my music life, hence the song chosen. But it's funny tho, a conversation between the band and their manager.

The manager said while Grohl sang All my life, "That's the song!" "Really? That's the one people will like??".

'All My life' is about Grohl fonding giving women oral sex. Hilarious, isn't it? I wasn't expected that! Haha! He said, "It's about giving something to someone for them to remember for the rest of their lives, and if you do it right, they will. It's a pleasure giving experience."

SOURCE


Live at Wembley

Foo Fighters is an American rock/alternative rock band , formed in Seattle, Washington in 1994. They currently have 6 line-ups which is Dave Grohl, Pat Smear, Nat Mendel, Taylor Hawkins, Chris Shiftlett, and Rami Jaffee.






Below is the official video of the song:

Thank you @nowplaying-music for this.

That's it for the first entry of Week 9. Hope you enjoy.

Foo Fighters rocks!

Sort:  

Thanks for entering this week's #nowplaying!

Ah btul ba kau?

voteeela bahhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75