Sort:  

(Jazz) musician, comedian, filmmaker and artist Helge Schneider from Mülheim in Germany.

Are you german that you know that guy?

Yes, I am. I know Helge since about 1989, when I saw him live in Dortmund.
He's a genious ;-)

I know Helge since 1992 and I found his Audiosketches quite funny.

The first time , I saw a movie of Helge, I was bored and it didn' t get the jokes ... I think it was Kommisar ... from 1994. Years later at boring Party, in another room, some guys were watching another movie and there was a scene with "Ruck-Ruck-Der-Tauben-Mann" .... I couldn't stop laughing and from that moment Im loving his movies too. By the way! Have you seen the documentary about him? I think it was released round about 2015 ... That Film shed another light on Helge. He said to be a merely "uncomfortable" charakter as human in his privacy ...

Yes, I saw the documetary too. I guess many artists experience these difference between the stage character and the human being in private. My favorite Helge Schneider movie is this:

I like this one!

mona-2.jpg

mona-2-lisa.jpg

tenor.gif

Portrait-feelisgood.jpg

received_335220230308159.gif

that was fun!!! As art and music are international languages, you do not need words to communicate the emotion. thanks @shortcut. Enjoyed it!

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44