Sort:  

How do they make the photos move? this causes curiosity in me

They look very good with movement it seems that I walk by that place

My smart phone has an option to hold down on the camera button resulting in 8 photos or less and my phone gives me the option of turning the photos into a gif. Pretty awesome feature to this phone if you ask me.

It's right I think my phone is somewhat obsolete I could not do anything of this god I wish I could update

It is not so easy to get a good phone in my country I work a lot for nothing this is crazy

Beautiful photographs... Nature is wonderful.

water.gif

You and @igster are into all the same music videos haha. Kindred spirits perhaps.

@artwatch wow amazing click! Which phone are you currently using for capturing such a wonderful places!!!

Nexus 6xp it is a couple years old now.

300sw047yusw9.gif

tumblr_mr4oxfB70h1sdx8hco1_500.gif

QIYd.gif

Natural and beautiful photography.

Hay nice photography & the video is look good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44