Now loading... Life...

in #nowloadinglife6 years ago

How is your life right now?
I hope everything is going well for you.
I have asked this a lot to myself, "How are people's lives right now?".

I'm a good listener, I listen to people rant and complain about stuff... About their problem.. They don't to mine.
This part of me kinda gives the vibe that I'm more of a giver than a receiver.
I give the things I can, not expecting anything in return. I give people my time. Time to hear them out when they needed to be heard. Why can't anyone do that for me? I'm not complaining here.

If anyone ever reads this or stumble upon on your feed, hit it a thumbs up or a like. Patiently waiting for Life. How's that for my first post? I hope you like it... Friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47