Sort:  

The first one was a pop in of a separator and see if it works.
Then I did one rather quickly but it's a picture from Pixabay I cropped and starting writing but no time to finish the story now as I fight McAfee who had broken my connection and Chrome. Frustrating.

I see..hope McAfee was fighting a legit battle when it interrupted..sheesh

i uninstall and some damn firewall still running. had to run another tool to remove all the files and reinstall Chrome. Hope tonight every thing is good.

That sounds troublesome :S Did you manage to solve the problem?

Still doing the same restore every night. Cannot figure why despite McAfee should be removed and mind boggling no updates have been shoved onto me for last couple of day.

=( that's crazy..it's been almost a week!! it's like some mental disease took over your laptop..I hope he gets well soon :((

Ya, and this one is less than 6 months old and I had problems with the previous which died and could not start up.

Attack of the personal laptops..6 months..the warranty should still be valid..troublesome, but at least something..

You're a star!

BTW, you are free to use the same or look it it here.
https://i.supload.com/rkWrIEgOW.jpg

I'll probably on the hunt for another.

hehe thanks..I'll experiment with another pic of mine too though..just need to play around w dimensions, I suppose?

yes, i saw two dimensions suggested but there is no one good dimension. it depends and how you look at it. on laptop and bigger it matters but on phone and portrait orientation then much is lost.

True..the scale down function doesn't seem to be so strong for steemit lol..quite a pity really, since a lot of users are on mobile phones..I always use it on my laptop, so it's sometimes easy to overlook the scalability issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47