You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Growing: The Dutchman • An Heirloom Tomato with a Good Story

in #nowgrowing6 years ago

Hey never apologize to me. I have taken up more of your time than I should. I think I finally understand what you were referring to on your previous comment with your picture here. I am very excited to read your future post! I need all the help I can get with growing tomatoes. Thanks again!

Sort:  

I enjoy it and I thank you for your time. I made a post and it ended up about 5k words, so it is two long posts now..lol

Part 1:
https://steemit.com/gardening/@grow-pro/grow-and-tell-w-grow-pro-how-to-increase-your-tomato-yield-using-steemit-part-2-growandtell

and look for Part 2 tomorrow morning if your eyes aren't burning 😆

I really appreciate the support and hopefully, many of our fellow Steemit gardeners find you. It's a pleasure to have you here on Steemit, so if there is anything you need help with or have questions about - launch 'em over the fence at me anytime!

Keep Steemin'N'dreamin'

You will need to write way more for my eyes to burn, lol. I read your garden posts over and over (minimum of 5 times) to make sure I don't miss anything.

Thanks for tagging me on your post. First time anyone tags me on here. I feel special :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10