PRAYERS FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER

in #november7 years ago

PRAYERS FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER
By
Soughtout Emeka Matthew

November.jpg (Source: www.lovethispic.com

INTRODUCTION

The eleventh month of the Year in Hebrew calendar which correspond to January or February is called SEBAT. SEBAT mean A ROD.

Another Hebrew word for a rod is MAK-KALE', MAK-KEL-AW'. Its root meaning is apparently to germinate. It is also a shoot, that is, stick (with leaves on, or for walking, striking, guiding, divining). It is synonymous to hand- staff, cane, baton, scepter, etc.

God is the God of rod. He has rod. He gives rod. With rod, He commands signs and wonders, part obstacles (see Red Sea), causes water to come out of the rock, guides, comforts, prepares table, defends and disciplines His own and as well as brings judgment to His adversaries.

In this month of November, Gods rod shall move on your behalf. Hindrances before you shall give way to miracles. Signs and wonders shall follow you this month. Victories are coming your way this month.

In this month of November, the enemies’ rod shall not rest upon you and your household. The rod of God shall swallow their rods fashion against you. Your enemies’ rod shall not succeed to command enchantment and divination against you and your family. The rod of God shall dash their plans against you in pieces in Jesus name. Amen!

FOUNDATION SCRIPTURES FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER

Deuteronomy 1:3-8, It says, “And it came to pass in the fortieth year, in the eleventh month, on the first day of the month, that Moses spake unto the children of Israel, according unto all that the LORD had given him in commandment unto them; After he had slain Sihon the king of the Amorites, which dwelt in Heshbon, and Og the king of Bashan, which dwelt at Astaroth in Edrei: On this side Jordan, in the land of Moab, began Moses to declare this law, saying, The LORD our God spake unto us in Horeb, saying, Ye have dwelt long enough in this mount: Turn you, and take your journey, and go to the mount of the Amorites, and unto all the places nigh thereunto, in the plain, in the hills, and in the vale, and in the south, and by the sea side, to the land of the Canaanites, and unto Lebanon, unto the great river, the river Euphrates. Behold, I have set the land before you: go in and possess the land which the LORD sware unto your fathers, Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob, to give unto them and to their seed after them.”

PROPHETIC WATCH WORD FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER

By the grace vested upon me as an apostle of gospel of Christ Jesus, I declare this month as YOUR MONTH OF ADVANCEMENT.

The above watch word should be declared in all our branches and should be constantly taught or preached by our ministers and should be confessed and affirmed by every member of our fellowship, commission and friends all over the world. We should also make it part of our prayer points and daily confession.

DAILY CONFESSION FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER

Always confess daily that:

I shall advance in life.
My family shall advance.
My business shall advance.
My career shall advance.
My spiritual life shall advance.
My children and loved ones shall advance.
My life shall not be kept in one spot.
My finances shall not stop from advancing.
I shall make progress.
No hindrance shall stop me.
No barrier shall prevail over my progress.
I shall not be stagnated.
My relationship shall not be stagnated.
My relationship shall progress from courtship to marriage.
My children’s and loved ones relationships shall progress from courtship to marriage.
My life shall not remain in poverty.
My body shall not be subjected to sickness.
I receive divine propeller to have my life move forward.
I receive divine push to pass every level I supposed to surpass before now both in life and in my career.
I receive divine force to surpass limits in life, in ministry and in my career.
I will gain more grounds this season.
I shall be greater, bigger and better than I am and have been.
I will do better this time.
I am unstoppable.
No power shall limit me.
I receive the command to progress.
I will not be stopped from making progressive moves.
Every move I make shall take me to greater heights.
I will achieve what I couldn’t achieve for so long.
I shall not be barren.
Nothing shall be barren in and around me and my household.

Shout in Jesus name seven times.

PRAYER POINTS FOR THE MONTH OF NOVEMBER

Scriptures: Psalm 34:1  I will bless the LORD at all times: his praise shall continually be in my mouth.

Activity: spend quality time in singing praises unto God.

Prayer: O Lord, I bless and praise you for letting me see the eleventh month of this year in Jesus name.

Scriptures: Psalm 66:18  If I regard iniquity in my heart, the Lord will not hear me:

Activity: give quality time to confess knowing and unknowing sins.

Prayer: O Lord, God of all mercies. I confess all my sins before you. I ask that you forgive me and give ear to my prayers in Jesus name.

Scriptures: 1 Chronicles 27:14  The eleventh captain for the eleventh month was Benaiah the Pirathonite, of the children of Ephraim: and in his course were twenty and four thousand.

Revelation: Benaiah means Jah or Jehovah has built. It also means Jehovah builds.

Prayer: O Lord my father, except you builds, they labour in vain that builds. Therefore, build my life, my finances, my ministry, my spiritual life, my prayer life, my career life, my marriage, my relationship, etc. up in the name of Jesus Christ.

Scriptures: Zecharaiah 1:7  Upon the four and twentieth day of the eleventh month, which is the month Sebat, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

Revelation: SEBAT mean A ROD. Mak-kale', Mak-kel-aw' is a Hebrew word for a rod which the root meaning is apparently to germinate. It is also a shoot, that is, stick (with leaves on, or for walking, striking, guiding, divining). It is synonymous to hand- staff, cane, baton, scepter, etc.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Exodus 4:20 And Moses took his wife and his sons, and set them upon an ass, and he returned to the land of Egypt: and Moses took the rod of God in his hand. I receive your rod to advancement my life, my business, my family, your kingdom, my relationship, my finances, etc in this month of November in Jesus name.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Exodus 4:17 And thou shalt take this rod in thine hand, wherewith thou shalt do signs. I receive this rod from you and release signs and wonders to start following me and my family in Jesus name.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Exodus 7:12 For they cast down every man his rod, and they became serpents: but Aaron's rod swallowed up their rods. Therefore, every rod contending my advancement; let your rod swallow them all in Jesus name.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Psalm 2:9 Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them in pieces like a potter's vessel. I break every enemy of progress over my life, finances, ministry, career, and family into pieces in Jesus name.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Psalm 23:4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. Wherever my life is mourning, comfort me with your rod in Jesus name.

Prayers: O Lord, it is written in Psalm 125:3 For the rod of the wicked shall not rest upon the lot of the righteous; lest the righteous put forth their hands unto iniquity. I decree, every rod of the wicked resting upon me, upon my belongings, etc. be removed now in Jesus name.

Scriptures: Zecharaiah 1:7  Upon the four and twentieth day of the eleventh month, which is the month Sebat, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

Revelation: Zecharaiah means Jah or Jehovah has remembered or Jehovah remembers.

Prayer: O Lord, my father, remember me in this month of November and move my life forward, financially, spiritually, maritally, etc in Jesus name.

Scriptures: Zecharaiah 1:7  Upon the four and twentieth day of the eleventh month, which is the month Sebat, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

Revelation: Berechiah means blessings of Jah or Jehovah or Jehovah blesses.

Prayer: O Lord, my father, let your blessings locate my life, my finances, my relationship, my marriage, my career, my ministry, my business, in Jesus name.

Scriptures: Zecharaiah 1:7  Upon the four and twentieth day of the eleventh month, which is the month Sebat, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

Revelation: Dairus means lord. A Lord is someone who rules or someone who is a master and God is the Lord of lords and the Lord over all.

Prayer: O God, my father, you are the Lord of lords and the master of all and every situation. Take control of my life and be master over every barrier that wants to stop my progress this month henceforth in Jesus name.

Scriptures: Zecharaiah 1:7  Upon the four and twentieth day of the eleventh month, which is the month Sebat, in the second year of Darius, came the word of the LORD unto Zechariah, the son of Berechiah, the son of Iddo the prophet, saying,

Revelation: Iddo means His witness.

Prayer: O Lord, my father, in this month of November, let my life a witness that you can bless, build up, lift up, protect, defense, guide, provide, vindicate, etc in Jesus name.

All right reserve. Copyright © 2017, Soughtout E. Matthew, www.semwom.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30