《Living with a flight attendant》-2

in #novel2 years ago

Chapter 2 Changes
  This encounter did not cause the two parallel lines of me and her to intersect, let alone merge. I still go out at night (in between) and return in the morning (in the morning), invert black and white, and still indulge in the virtual world of online games and reality. friends playing. My life didn't change because of the fact that this kind of thing was not enough to change my life, but another thing changed my life, exactly what the boss said.

In the middle of the night, I was in the game, jumping on horses and raising swords with my brothers. When I was fighting hard, I heard someone coming in at the gate of the company. Our company uses the kind of card-type door lock. Efficacy, the door card of ordinary employees is mainly used for attendance, and can only be used to open the door during working hours.

But when I saw the person's face clearly, I knew that he was not a senior employee of our company, because he was my boss. As soon as our company entered the door, it was a very large office. My position was in the corner of the last row. Who called us a senior employee? I turned off the lights in the whole company, it was pitch black, only my computer screen radiated a bleak light, so the boss could see me at a glance.

"Lu Fei, you're still busy so late." The boss walked over crookedly, and I could smell the smell of alcohol from a long distance. Dare I met a drunk again, but this drunk was not so beautiful.

"Yeah, I still have something to deal with." I said perfunctorily with a guilty conscience. If I let my boss know that I never go to get off work on time every morning, and I start to use the company's resources after work at night without doing the company's affairs, I don't know what I am. Can this senior employee's position be preserved?

But the boss didn't seem to notice my guilty conscience at all, he even looked at my computer screen lazily and continued to praise me: "Okay, very good, if everyone in the company can work as hard as you do, we will The development of the company will be faster, and the company will develop well. As the boss, I will definitely not treat you badly. Hey, unfortunately not everyone understands this, so it is even more valuable. You are a good person."

"Thank you . The boss praised." Being praised by the boss like this, I really felt the feeling of shame, and the back was shivering with chills.

"I want to seriously consider the use of you, put you in your current position, and can't exert your ability at all. Tomorrow, just tomorrow, I will re-appoint you, and I will let you play your role well. Ability and your enthusiasm," said the boss.

I don't know if the boss was really drunk that night or if he really recognized my work performance, I started to be "used", my position did get promoted, my salary did increase, but my "personal time" "No, I was sent by my boss to the branch offices in Guangzhou and Beijing to be responsible for market work, and since then I have started a career in the three places of Beijing-Shanghai-Guangzhou.

To be honest, I have been a senior employee for some time, but I have never been on a plane. I was afraid of heights when I was a child. I didn’t even dare to stand on the edge of a tall building. For this reason, I have at least given up. The reason for passing N (N>5) free travel opportunities organized by companies or friends is that they need to take a plane. Today, however, I have sacrificed my perseverance in order to keep my senior staff position and start riding what is claimed to be the least accident-prone mode of transportation. (According to statistics, airplanes are indeed the means of transportation with the lowest accident rate, but the problem is that the fatality rate is the highest.)

When I went to the airport for the first time, I felt uneasy. The flight attendant's reverie, I even thought about whether I would meet her on the plane, and the details of how I should greet her after encountering her. Sadly, by the time I had overcome my fear of flying, I never met her. In addition, the beauty of the flight attendants really disappointed me a lot. Maybe all the beautiful flight attendants went to fly overseas routes.

But disappointment is disappointment. The quality of this kind of high-altitude waiter is indeed much higher than that of ordinary waiters, so in the short hours of each trip, I basically do not follow the habit of sleeping on transportation. , but always pay attention to whether there are beauties appearing, even if there are no flight attendants, I also hope that there will be a few beautiful scenery among the passengers. Sometimes sitting by the window and looking at the whiteness outside, I really feel that I am the one with the lowest quality in the entire cabin.

Because of this, my "home" in Shanghai is often idle, and there are fewer and fewer opportunities to go back. I don't know if this is the reason. Since that time, I haven't met her again, and my fantasies about her are slowly collected by me. .

Time flies so fast when you're young, carelessly, and it's been three months while I'm still arguing with others about what it means for a guy over 25 to have a strong interest in gaming In the past, at a time when she would forever remain in my memory by such a meaningful definition of "a beautiful woman who lived downstairs with me and once stayed with me for one night", she appeared again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50