Sort:  

Just been looking through that Trueflip page. :( That's bullshit bro! You handled yourself really well! You should write a post about it. 30 pieces of silver for an upvote! :)

Nah. I am still deciding whether to take action. I do not want to, because I feel that my motivations are not entirely pure. I 'm tempted to enact a plan that could be very efficient in not only amassing me a ton of votes, but actually guarantee a victory by incentivizing others to change their votes from 1 to 25. I know exactly how to do it too.

The problem is, while I feel confident that the majority of my motivation to do this is sourced from a desire to be able to reward those who did not cheat, I know that there is a part of me that really just wants to see these cunts lose. I don't really want to feed that immature part of myself, so I am going to sleep on the decision and truly ask myself what I would be doing this for if I were to do it.

I would definitely agree with that course of action. I'm sure you're tempted to right the wrong that is being done but I'm sure you know also that any action you take might ultimately end in expending energy on something that is not in your best interest in terms of your own enjoyment of life in the short term.

They're no worth it bro. Fuck them!!

Disappointed to see a few people I thought were decent selling their souls! :(

Thanks. And yes, that was the most difficult part for me too. To see so many familiar names, whoring their integrity for literally a couple of dollars in many cases. Plus, that must have been like $400 or more drained from the reward pool in order to fund all those bribes... so far.

Needless to say, I have some unfollowing to do tomorrow. Goodnight, Tony. I will probably see you tomorrow anyway if you're going to mum's.

Prob no tomorrow but next couple of days definitely. Catch you later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50