novel synopsis "BECAUSE I DIFFERENT!"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #novel6 years ago

"Something unusual from me, with my condition that has a disorder, a disease that has grown inside me. I can not do my childhood. The doctor says I'm not like a woman, something to me, me, and the disease until now, doctors do not know the cause and the name of my illness. One thing I can understand from some of the explanations of women in white, that I can not be contaminated with others. "


My father is a lecturer at one of the fifth best universities in this state. Mama is also a housewife, willing to leave her career as a bank employee and choose to switch to open a boutique in the market.
I am aneuk Tuloet (youngest child) of four siblings. Call me my name, Ziad. Ziad Abdullah Hariri. At Dad's house have a special rule of looking after us. Aneuk phone (oldest child), Ibrar's eldest brother must take care of the second child, that is Zahid. The third child, Khairun, had to take care of me. Father's rule to keep us accountable for everything if anything happens to us until we are 17 years old. From the rule, it makes it easy for Dad and Mama to go to work, because the duty to guard us has been carried by each of my brothers.

By the time I was eight years old, I had an unexpected event, an unnatural abnormality. My parents had been resigned and embarrassed. Because I'm different. Yes, I am different from my brother may even be different from others.


look forward to the next article..

Sort:  

Congratulations @rikawati555! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82